People's Place Staff

Deputy Director - Heidi Hill-Haddard

Executive Director - Christine Hein

People’s Place 2019 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is an entirely volunteer group that serves to set policy and direction, provide fiscal management, and ensure The People's Place has the resources necessary to operate and thrive. The People's Place Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of each month at 5:30pm at 17 St. James Street, Kingston.

Billiam van Roestenberg – President; Proprietor, Liberty View Farm
Eleni Loizou – Vice President; Restauranteur, Deitz Stadium Diner
Adam Korol – Treasurer; CPA; RBT CPA’s
Toby Finkelstein-Gabriello – Secretary; Retired Restauranteur
Jami Anson – Board Member; Director of Development and Outreach; The ARC Putnam NY
John DeForest – Board Member; Account Executive, RSS Agency
Regina Fitzpatrick – Board Member; Attorney, Mainetti, Mainetti & O’Connor
Nora Strano - Board Member; Retired Social Worker

People’s Place 2019 Community Board

As ambassadors, the Community Board members will serve to educate the public on programming and services provided by People’s Place. We will work to develop events that fund the programming offered to address our community’s most essential needs. Through these actions, we will achieve the core mission of feeding and clothing individuals while providing hope, support and assistance with life events.

Keith Bennett
Genevieve Buckman
Maria Cabrera
Lisa Cannistraci
Jocelyn Cariello
Cathie Coleman
Deborah Crump
Fatima Dean
Jason Foscolo

Michelle Harris
Carrie Jones Ross
Kim Klomm
Gene Knapp
Vince Napoli
Maryann Mills
Casey Scanlon
Jennifer White